Looking for tutor Looking for tutor Looking for tutor Looking for tutor
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Looking for tutor

I am fairly new to Lake Erie fishing and was hoping someone out there would be willing to take a newbie out and show him the tricks and tips. I am interested in learning the harness (casting and drifting) techniques. I will pay for gas, bait and extra for your time. Don't really want to pay charter prices because I am looking for a one-on-one learning experience. I know this may sound corny, but I just don't want to waste a few years learning the hard way. Been reading the threads here for a while now and seems like a great group of guys for the most part. Seems like I could learn alot from you all. Thanks for your patience!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Wacker knows best

peleebound, no need to pay for a tutor. You have been lucky enough to find a site that has it's own expert. His name is the Wacker. Give him 5 minutes and he will tell you everything there is to know about fishing. Of course, 4 1/2 minutes of that conversation will be him bragging about his conquests and the other 30 seconds will be pure bullsh*t. So just read his posts and do the exact opposite. You should be catchin fish in no time!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Paul Hahn

That's funny ****...

Post Thanks / Like

Default Just another ******* in the works.

Here is a guy asking for the locals help,and that's the answer he gets. Know wonder after the walleyes move east your area turns into a ghosttown. Why can't a simple answer be applied.

PAP

waterdog Guest

Default ~how to learn~