Tadpoles or dipseys? Tadpoles or dipseys? Tadpoles or dipseys? Tadpoles or dipseys?
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by skipper9 View Post
    Capt Juls, I was pointing put you were an expert on off shore equipment. I was only pointing out that I am not an expert on any equipment and dd not endorse or am sposored by any equipment manufacturers. I said dipsys work but I use the walker 107 mm. Myself. So please give your opinion and I will give my humble opinion and neither of use should take it personal. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.. good luck to ecery one on the water my friends
    So sorry...I misunderstood.

By the way, I always read your posts, because I can learn from you too. I'm no expert either, just another goof that likes to chase walleye around a big lake and pretend I'm smarter than their tiny little pea sized brain, and from time to time be very humbled by their chess match like out maneuvering.
    Captain Julia "Juls" Davis
    [email protected]
    www.julswalleyefishingadventures.com
    https://www.facebook.com/JulsWFA?ref=br_rs
    Specializing in 1-3 person walleye and perch charters

Post Thanks / Like

I personally prefer the true trips because Bigfishtuff is a local company and Dan stands behind the product and will always pick up the phone to gladly answer a question. The tadpoles are a great product and work well but as already stated there is no comparison between a dipsey and a tadpole because they serve 2 entirely separate purposes.

Post Thanks / Like

Default .

Quote Originally Posted by Capt Juls View Post
    So sorry...I misunderstood.

By the way, I always read your posts, because I can learn from you too. I'm no expert either, just another goof that likes to chase walleye around a big lake and pretend I'm smarter than their tiny little pea sized brain, and from time to time be very humbled by their chess match like out maneuvering.