What A Walleye Season What A Walleye Season What A Walleye Season What A Walleye Season
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Post Thanks / Like

how do you guys know where to go for the walleye? i had a terrible year. i am new to the lake. just wondering how you know where to go? any advice will help. thanks

Post Thanks / Like

just read our reports or call us. Most of the Capts on here are willing to help.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by iwanteyes View Post
    how do you guys know where to go for the walleye? i had a terrible year. i am new to the lake. just wondering how you know where to go? any advice will help. thanks
    The capts that post on here would be more than happy to put you on fish. Great fishing is just a phone call away.. I would given you all the info you need to fill your cooler.. many of us also offer walkons where we can show you Everything you need to do to have a great day on the water .. you want to talk fishing give me. Call some time.. 614.327.7144.

Post Thanks / Like

Default fish talk