how is fishing in buffalo how is fishing in buffalo how is fishing in buffalo how is fishing in buffalo
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 186 of 465 FirstFirst ... 86136176184185186187188196236286 ... LastLast
Results 1,851 to 1,860 of 4646
    Post Thanks / Like

I mostly freeze them til garbage day or sometimes throw them out back at the edge of the woods & hang the trail cam to see whats around. Have seen possum, skunk, red & grey fox, & yotes! No bear as of yet, wife would sh@t! The turkey buzzers circle but haven't landed yet. If theres someone you don't like you could leave a bag full under their car seat for a few days. lol

Post Thanks / Like

Default i despetately need help

So I only fish with worm harnesses, I am relatively new to lake Erie walleye fishing so that is all I know. I have tried spoons, reef runners, ranowskis, thunder sticks, and Erie series. I have only ever caught walleye on worm harnesses. This year, however, the white bass keep cleaning my hooks, and I can't catch walleye without worms, I catch about 10 six inch whitebass every time I go out. I need help. What kinds, colors, sizes spoons and stick baits do you guys use and how do you use them. Any info is much appreciated, thanks in advance. ��

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by pawlajam000 View Post
    So I only fish with worm harnesses, I am relatively new to lake Erie walleye fishing so that is all I know. I have tried spoons, reef runners, ranowskis, thunder sticks, and Erie series. I have only ever caught walleye on worm harnesses. This year, however, the white bass keep cleaning my hooks, and I can't catch walleye without worms, I catch about 10 six inch whitebass every time I go out. I need help. What kinds, colors, sizes spoons and stick baits do you guys use and how do you use them. Any info is much appreciated, thanks in advance. ��